Die bisher besuchten Nationalparks, National Monumente und State Parks

 

Arizona

Canyon de Chelly National Monument 2007 chelly.jpg (261101 Byte)
Chiricahua NM 2015    
Fort Verde State Historic Park 2009 fortverde.jpg (124350 Byte)  
Grand Canyon Nationalpark 1994, 2007 grandcanyon.jpg (256579 Byte)
Hubbell Trading Post National Historic Site 2007 hubbell.jpg (320834 Byte)  
Kartchner Caverns State Park 2011  
Montezuma Castle National Monument 2009 montezuma.jpg (125713 Byte)  
Petrified Forest Nationalpark 2007 pefo.jpg (187295 Byte)  
Saguaro Nationalpark 2011  
Sunset Crater Volcano National Monument 2009 sunsetcrater.jpg (161282 Byte)
Tombstone Courthouse State Historic Park 2011  
Tonto National Forest 2007, 2011 tonto.jpg (278281 Byte)  
Vermillion Cliffs National Monument 2009 vermillion.jpg (179219 Byte)  
Walnut Canyon National Monument 2009 walnut.jpg (174083 Byte)
Wupatki National Monument 2009 wupatki.jpg (99861 Byte)  
Yuma Prison State Historic Park 2011  
Yuma Quartermaster Depot State Historic Park 2011  

California

Alcatraz Island 1994  
California State Capitol Museum Park 2010  
Channel Island National Park 2013
Columbia State Historic Park 1994  
Death Valley Nationalpark 2009, 2010 deathvalley.jpg (215018 Byte)  
Del Norte Coast Redwood State Park 1996  
Devils Postpile National Monument 2010
Empire Mine State Historic Park 2010 empiremine.jpg (36107 Byte)  
Giant Sequoia National Monument 2010 giantsequoia.jpg (60877 Byte)  
Golden Gate National Recreation Area 1994, 1996  
Humboldt Redwoods State Park 1996, 2013  
Jedediah Smith Redwood State Park 1996  
Joshua Tree National Park 2011  
Lassen Volcanic Nationalpark 2010 lassen1.jpg (75903 Byte) lassen.jpg (43540 Byte)  
Lava Beds National Monument 2010 lavabeds.jpg (59948 Byte)
Marshall Gold Discovery SHP 2013
Manzanar National Historic Site 2010 manzanar.jpg (39315 Byte)
Mono Lake Tufa State National Reserve 2010  
Mount San Jacinto State Park 2013
Muir Woods National Monument 2013
Old Sacramento State History Park 2010  
Palomar Mountain State Park 2011  
Pinnacles National Park 2013

Point Reyes National Seashore 1996  
Redwood Nationalpark 1996  
San Francisco Maritime National Historic Park 2013
Santa Rosa und San Jacinto Mountains National Monument 2011  
Yosemite Nationalpark 1994, 2010 yosemite.jpg (80039 Byte)  

 

Colorado

Black Canyon of the Gunnison Nationalpark 2012
Canyon of the Ancient National Monument 2012  
Colorado National Monument 2012  
Curecanti National Recreation Area 2012
Florissant Fossil Beds National Monument 2012
Garden of the Gods National Natural Landmark 2012  
Great Sand Dunes Nationalpark & Preserve 2012
Hovenweep Nationalmonument 2012
Mesa Verde Nationalpark 2007 mesaverde.jpg (278301 Byte)
Paint Mines Interpretive Park 2012  
Rocky Mountain Nationalpark 2008 rmnp.jpg (285656 Byte)

Hawai'i

Haleakala NP 2014  
Hawai'i Volcanoes NP 2014
Kaloko-Honokohau NHP 2014    
Pu'uhonua O Honaunau NHP 2014
Pu'ukuhola Heiau NHS 2014  
WWII Valor in the Pacific NM 2014  

 

Idaho

Craters of the Moon National Monument 1996, 2017

 

Maine

Acadia Nationalpark 1998  

 

Massachusetts

Boston National Historic Park 1998  
Cape Cod National Seashore 1998  

Montana

Glacier Nationalpark 2016    
Little Bighorn Battlefield NHM 2017     
Makoshika State Park 2008, 2017 makoshika.jpg (248941 Byte)  
Medicine Rocks State Park 2008 medicinerocks.jpg (76903 Byte)  

 

Nebraska

Agate Fossil Beds NM 2017
Oglala National Grassland 2008 ogalala.jpg (187717 Byte)  
Scottsbluff National Monument 2008, 2017 scottsbluff.jpg (234569 Byte)

 

Nevada

Great Basin National Park 2013
Valley of Fire State Park 2007 vof.jpg (219433 Byte)  

New Mexico

Aztec Ruins National Monument 2012
Bandelier National Monument 2012
Bisti/De-Na-Zin Wilderness Area 2012  
Carlsbad Cavern Nationalpark 2011, 2015
Chaco Culture National Historic Park 2012
City of Rocks State Park 2011, 2015  
El Malpais National Monument 2011  
El Morro National Monument 2011
Gila Cliff Dwellings NM 2015    
Kasha-Ketuwe Tent Rocks National Monument 2012  
Lincoln State Monument 2011  
Petroglyph National Monument 2012
Valley of Fires National Recreation Area 2011, 2015  
White Sands National Monument 2011, 2015

North Dakota

Fort Union Trading Post National Historic Site 2008
Theodore Roosevelt Nationalpark 2008, 2017 throosevelt.jpg (223917 Byte)  

Oklahoma

Chickasaw NRA 2015    
Oklahoma City NMem 2015    
Washita Battlefield NHS 2015    

Oregon

Crater Lake Nationalpark 1996, 2010 craterlake.jpg (63893 Byte)  
John Day Fossil Beds National Monument 2010, 2016 johnday.jpg (37657 Byte) johnday1.jpg (40801 Byte)  
Newberry National Volcanic Monument 2010 newberry.jpg (44587 Byte)  
Oregon National Historic Trail 2016    
Smith Rock State Park 2010  
State Capitol State Park 1996  

 

South Dakota

Badlands Nationalpark 2008, 2017 badlands.jpg (238040 Byte)  
Custer State Park 2008, 2017 custer.jpg (237056 Byte)  
Jewel Cave NM 2017     
Minuteman Missile NHS 2017     
Mount Rushmore National Memorial 2008, 2017 mtrushmore.jpg (238306 Byte)  
Wind Cave Nationalpark 2008, 2017 windcave.jpg (269362 Byte)

 

Texas

Amistad NRA 2015    
Big Bend NP 2015     
Caprock Canyons SP & Trailways 2015    
Fort Davis NHS 2015    
Guadulupe Nationalpark 2011, 2015  
Lyndon B Johnson NHP 2015    
Palo Duro Canyon SP 2015    
San Antonio Missions NHP 2015    

Utah

Arches Nationalpark 2007, 2009, 2012 arches.jpg (242497 Byte)
Bryce Canyon Nationalpark 1994, 1996, 2007, 2009 bryce.jpg (198191 Byte)
Canyonlands Nationalpark 2007 canyonlands.jpg (204072 Byte)
Capitol Reef Nationalpark 2007, 2009 capitolreef1.jpg (238950 Byte) capitolreef.jpg (153300 Byte)
Cedar Breaks National Monument 2009 cedarbreaks.jpg (237787 Byte)  
Dead Horse Point State Park 2009 deadhorse.jpg (217421 Byte)
Dinosaur Nationalmonument 2012
Grand Staircase-Escalante National Monument 1994 (da war es noch kein NM), 2007, 2009 gsenm.jpg (254483 Byte)  
Goblin Valley State Park 2007 goblin.jpg (266803 Byte)  
Goosenecks State Park 2009 gooseneck.jpg (97006 Byte)  
Kodachrome Basin State Park 2009 kodakchrome.jpg (132305 Byte)  
Natural Bridges National Monument 2009 bridges.jpg (188015 Byte)  
Zion Nationalpark 1994, 1996, 2007, 2009 zion.jpg (220205 Byte) zionkolob.jpg (223917 Byte)

 

  Washington

Mt. Rainier Nationalpark 1996, 2016  
Mt. St. Helens National Vulcanic Monument 1996, 2016  
North Cascades Nationalpark 2016    
Olympic Nationalpark 2016    

 

Wyoming

Bighorn Canyon NRA 2017     
Devils Tower National Monument 2008
Fort Laramie National Historic Site 2008  
Grand Teton Nationalpark 1996, 2017  
Historic Governors Mansion State Historic Park 2008  
Sinks Canyon State Park 2008  
South Pass City State Historic Park 2008 southpass.jpg (218341 Byte)  
Yellowstone Nationalpark 1996, 2017